Latest Products https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com Latest Products Thu, 30 May 2019 10:34:18 +0530 en-us https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com End Caps https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/end-caps.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/end-caps.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The End Caps are provided at both the ends of the filter to seal and also to provide structural rigidity to the filter. The End Caps can be supplied in following major categories : We provide a comprehensive range of filter end-caps to suit a very wide variety of standard and non-standard filters. End Caps with unusual profile are our specialty, which can be used in different application areas.We also have capability and specialization in quickly developing Dies/Press Tools and Moulds for End Caps of any unusual and non-standard profiles specific to any particular customer requirement/ application areas. Filter Bags https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-bags.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-bags.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of a commendable and premium quality array of the highquality range of Fiber Glass Filter Bags, Non woven filter bag, Dust collector filter bag and Liquid Filter Bag. Metal Filter End Caps https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-filter-end-caps.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-filter-end-caps.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic End Caps https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/plastic-end-caps.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/plastic-end-caps.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium End Caps https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/aluminium-end-caps.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/aluminium-end-caps.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Venturis https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-venturis.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-venturis.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi are mounted over the cages to direct the compressed air from the pulse-jet valves properly for the efficient cleaning. We have a team of in-house engineers, who can provide our  customers with product design in 3D/ CAD design, in-house tooling and fixture design and manufacturing. With wide range of  capabilities, in various materials of construction including spun aluminum, steel and stainless steels, our customers appreciates Fiberglass Filter Bags https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/fiberglass-filter-bags.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/fiberglass-filter-bags.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Finish : Tri-Finish PTFE Coating Anti acid Coating PPS Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/pps-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/pps-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Description:   Excellent resistant to hydrolysis, acids and alkalies.   Smooth surface, more defined pore size and good air permeability   Lower fiber release, Lower density,High mechanical characteristics     Notices:   1. Materials avaliable: polyester, polypropylene   2. construction: welded or sewn   3. collar type: steel ring or plastic ring   4. finishing treatment: singed, calendared, heat set   5. Size available: standard and custom size.   Nylon Liquid Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/nylon-liquid-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/nylon-liquid-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We offer Liquid Filter Bag to our client. Available in needle felt and mesh type material. All material is FDA compliant. A positive sealing arrangement with SS or rubber or plastic collar or by snap band type ring. High performance available in single and double length. Broad chemical compatibility.   Features:   Common needle felt: PE (Polyester), PP (Polypropylene), PA (Nylon); Nomex, PTFE and etc. Optional Process: Sewing or Hot sealing       Non Woven Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/non-woven-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/non-woven-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Features   Abrasion resistance, high tensile strength Low resistance to filtration Single fiber, high porosity, gas filtration resistance Can be used in a variety of complex situation and harsh environmental conditions   PTFE Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ptfe-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ptfe-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Finish: Tri-Finish PTFE Coating+ Lamination Anti acid Coating PTFE Lamination with seal tape   These filter bags are manufactured by the lamination of a PTFE membrane to the fabric which makes the filter resulting in PTFE Membrane Filer Bags. These Membrane Filter Bags are of vital importance in industries where powder recollection is a necessity and hence finds a prominent place in the chemical and dye industry along with cement and carbon works. The PTFE membrane, when it is laminated drastically increases the filtration efficiency of the filters to up to 99.99% and results in a complete dust cake formation after the utilisation.These have some of the most wide applications in the manufacture of filter bags for power plants, paper, textile, fertilizer plants. These are also used for bag house filters and those filled with carbon black.PTFE membrane filter bags are also of extensive use in the pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries. We supply bags of various shapes and sizes as per the customer requirements.   Polyester Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/polyester-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/polyester-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Homopolymer Acrylic Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/homopolymer-acrylic-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/homopolymer-acrylic-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Details:   Acrylic Filter Bag has good anti-chemical and anti-hydrolysis performances infilter bag family.   It is widely used in the detergent, waste incinerators, asphalt, dance spray dryer, coal mill and power plant for dust collection.   Features:   Excellent in anti-acid and alkali   Hydrolysis Stability   Accept customization       Metal Cones https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-cones.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-cones.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Made from 1.0/1.5mm to 5mm thick CRCA (Cold Rolled Cold Annealed) sheet, Stainless Steel sheet.It can be supplied in zinc plated; power – coated or in polyurethane painted finish.    Details   Used near the Pulse Jet air  Cleaning Chamber of the Gas Turbine Filter House and Dust Collector. Cones disperse the pulse air more evenly through – out the length of the filter cartridge for more effective use of the pulse energy. The cone distributes the pulse air more evenly through- out the filter for more effective cleaning and lower pressure drop. Usually placed inline in a fluid stream, they are generally used for high-velocity fluid flow applications.    Filter Cover Assembly https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-cover-assembly.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-cover-assembly.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cover Assembly is known to be friction modifiers designed with authentic materials (GPSP, MS, S.Steel, CR, HR) and higher industry standards. Bowls are available at affordable rates due to its comprehensive nature.Features : Prevents abrasion Comprehensive performance Provides strength to vehicle Can be replaced easily Dust Collector Filter Bag https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Housing https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-housing.htm https://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-housing.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radhika brings you a wide array of filter housings in PP, Stainless Steel and UPVC.These come in various standard and custom made choices fitted with Original Radhika Filter Elements.Whatever are your Filtration needs Radhika has a Solution for you.