Latest Products http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:59:28 +0530 en-us http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/end-caps.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The End Caps are provided at both the ends of the filter to seal and also to provide structural rigidity to the filter. The End Caps can be supplied in following major categories : We provide a comprehensive range of filter end-caps to suit a very wide variety of standard and non-standard filters. End Caps with unusual profile are our specialty, which can be used in different application areas.We also have capability and specialization in quickly developing Dies/Press Tools and Moulds for End Caps of any unusual and non-standard profiles specific to any particular customer requirement/ application areas. Filter Bags http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-bags.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-bags.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of a commendable and premium quality array of the highquality range of Fiber Glass Filter Bags, Non woven filter bag, Dust collector filter bag and Liquid Filter Bag. Plastic End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/plastic-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/plastic-end-caps.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/aluminium-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/aluminium-end-caps.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machining Components http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/machining-components.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/machining-components.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of in-house engineers, who can provide our  customers with product design in 3D/ CAD design, in-house tooling and fixture design and manufacturing. With wide range of  capabilities, in various materials of construction  i.e steel and stainless steels. Fiberglass Filter Bags http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/fiberglass-filter-bags.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/fiberglass-filter-bags.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Finish : Tri-Finish PTFE Coating Anti acid Coating PPS Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/pps-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/pps-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Description:   Excellent resistant to hydrolysis, acids and alkalies.   Smooth surface, more defined pore size and good air permeability   Lower fiber release, Lower density,High mechanical characteristics     Notices:   1. Materials avaliable: polyester, polypropylene   2. construction: welded or sewn   3. collar type: steel ring or plastic ring   4. finishing treatment: singed, calendared, heat set   5. Size available: standard and custom size.   Nylon Liquid Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/nylon-liquid-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/nylon-liquid-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We offer Liquid Filter Bag to our client. Available in needle felt and mesh type material. All material is FDA compliant. A positive sealing arrangement with SS or rubber or plastic collar or by snap band type ring. High performance available in single and double length. Broad chemical compatibility.   Features:   Common needle felt: PE (Polyester), PP (Polypropylene), PA (Nylon); Nomex, PTFE and etc. Optional Process: Sewing or Hot sealing       Non Woven Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/non-woven-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/non-woven-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Features   Abrasion resistance, high tensile strength Low resistance to filtration Single fiber, high porosity, gas filtration resistance Can be used in a variety of complex situation and harsh environmental conditions   PTFE Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ptfe-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ptfe-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Finish: Tri-Finish PTFE Coating+ Lamination Anti acid Coating PTFE Lamination with seal tape   These filter bags are manufactured by the lamination of a PTFE membrane to the fabric which makes the filter resulting in PTFE Membrane Filer Bags. These Membrane Filter Bags are of vital importance in industries where powder recollection is a necessity and hence finds a prominent place in the chemical and dye industry along with cement and carbon works. The PTFE membrane, when it is laminated drastically increases the filtration efficiency of the filters to up to 99.99% and results in a complete dust cake formation after the utilisation.These have some of the most wide applications in the manufacture of filter bags for power plants, paper, textile, fertilizer plants. These are also used for bag house filters and those filled with carbon black.PTFE membrane filter bags are also of extensive use in the pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries. We supply bags of various shapes and sizes as per the customer requirements.   Polyester Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/polyester-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/polyester-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Homopolymer Acrylic Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/homopolymer-acrylic-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/homopolymer-acrylic-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Details:   Acrylic Filter Bag has good anti-chemical and anti-hydrolysis performances infilter bag family.   It is widely used in the detergent, waste incinerators, asphalt, dance spray dryer, coal mill and power plant for dust collection.   Features:   Excellent in anti-acid and alkali   Hydrolysis Stability   Accept customization       Metal Cones http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-cones.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-cones.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Made from 1.0/1.5mm to 5mm thick CRCA (Cold Rolled Cold Annealed) sheet, Stainless Steel sheet.It can be supplied in zinc plated; power – coated or in polyurethane painted finish.    Details   Used near the Pulse Jet air  Cleaning Chamber of the Gas Turbine Filter House and Dust Collector. Cones disperse the pulse air more evenly through – out the length of the filter cartridge for more effective use of the pulse energy. The cone distributes the pulse air more evenly through- out the filter for more effective cleaning and lower pressure drop. Usually placed inline in a fluid stream, they are generally used for high-velocity fluid flow applications.    Filter Cover Assembly http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-cover-assembly.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/filter-cover-assembly.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cover Assembly is known to be friction modifiers designed with authentic materials (GPSP, MS, S.Steel, CR, HR) and higher industry standards. Bowls are available at affordable rates due to its comprehensive nature.Features : Prevents abrasion Comprehensive performance Provides strength to vehicle Can be replaced easily Dust Collector Filter Bag http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm Fri, 22 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/metal-end-caps.htm End Caps Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 “RADHIKA EQUIPMENTS provide a comprehensive range of filter end caps to suit a very wide variety of standard and non-standard filters. End Caps with unusual profile are our specialty, which can be used in different application areas. For custom End-caps, we specialize in quickly developing Dies/Press Tools and Moulds for End Caps of any unusual and non-standard profiles specific to any par_cular customer requirement /application areas. Metal End caps are available for a wide variety of dust collector cartridges - we have developed end caps for Nedermann caps, Oval caps, RD (Threaded) series caps, Tenkay and also of non-standard design which have been developed as per customer specific requirements. Metal end caps come in a variety of metal grades and finish like CRCA, St/ Steel –304 & 316, GPSP & Aluminium. Hot Fit Snap Type End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/hot-fit-snap-type-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/hot-fit-snap-type-end-caps.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lock Type Flange End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/lock-type-flange-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/lock-type-flange-end-caps.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/open-closed-din-type-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/open-closed-din-type-end-caps.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing the din type filter end caps as well as dome type bottom end caps of filters.  Oval Elliptical & Grooved End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/oval-elliptical-grooved-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/oval-elliptical-grooved-end-caps.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval/ Elliptical and grooved profiles of any sizes are one of our expertise specilisation .  Rectangular End Caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/rectangular-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/rectangular-end-caps.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are expertise in manufacturing of custom profile in rectangular and square profiles.  Threaded end caps http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/threaded-end-caps.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/threaded-end-caps.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WE are manufacturers and exporter of filter end caps of custom profiles ans specillized in threaded caps i.e. RD- series, Threaded end caps Filter Bags http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ryton-filter-bags.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/ryton-filter-bags.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venturies http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/venturies-cages.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/venturies-cages.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venturi are mounted over the cages to direct the compressed air from the pulse-jet valves properly for the efficient cleaning. We have a team of in-house engineers, who can provide our  customers with product design in 3D/ CAD design, in-house tooling and fixture design and manufacturing. With wide range of  capabilities, in various materials of construction including spun aluminum, steel and stainless steels. Corrugated Boxes http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-boxes.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-boxes.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated boxes are also known as packing cartons or cardboard boxes. Corrugated boxes are made of corrugated paper board with 3 or more layers of paper. Various types of papers, glues and the flutes together define the strength of the corrugated-box need to be made. Corrugated boxes are durable, lightweight and sustainable form of packaging. They have great structural strength and significant cushioning capability. Radhika is a one-stop solution for all your packaging needs. At Radhika, you will find the best corrugated boxes across India and that too, on lowest prices. We have a lot of varieties for boxes in design/ style and fabrication varieties. Eco-Friendly Paper/Recycled Paper. HDPE Cartons The Half Slotted Carton Box Five Panel Folder - Center Fold (5PFCF) Partition Full Flap Slotted Carton's (FFSC) Five Panel Folder (5PF) Corrugated Pallets Die Cut Corrugated Boxes Triple Wall Corrugated – 7 ply Boxes INDUSTRIAL BOX / Bulk Packing Boxes (5 Ply/ 7 Ply) Eco-Friendly Recycled Paper Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/eco-friendly-recycled-paper-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/eco-friendly-recycled-paper-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Radhika Equipments is offering cost-effective and environmentally friendly recycled paper boxes. More than 50% of our products are made from recycled materials. These recycled materials primarily consist of post-consumer recycled paper, which is material discarded after consumer use that has been separated from solid waste to be recycled into new paper. Recycled paperboard is one of the best options for an environmentally friendly minded business or organization to use. In addition, all of our paperboard is 100% recyclable.   Half Slotted Carton Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/half-slotted-carton-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/half-slotted-carton-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Half-Slotted Carton (HSC) is much like the RSC but with flaps only on one end, leaving an open top on the other end. Center Fold Five Panel Folder Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/center-fold-five-panel-folder-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/center-fold-five-panel-folder-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Five Panel Folder - Center Fold (5PFCF) is much like the five panel folder above. With the CF5PF, you set your product on the box and wrap the box around it. The difference is, with the CF5PF the flaps come together in the center of the top of the box. This type of box is best for shipping flat items like framed items and signs. Partition Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/partition-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/partition-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Partition Element is available for making partition dividers for separating or supporting your products. Full Flap Slotted Carton Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/full-flap-slotted-carton-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/full-flap-slotted-carton-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Full Flap Slotted Carton's (FFSC) has outer flaps that fully overlap.  This offers extra strength and support and is particularly suitable to cartons that have a narrow width. Five Panel Folder Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/five-panel-folder-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/five-panel-folder-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Five Panel Folder (5PF), when assembled, has multi-layered corrugated ends that make it an excellent container for the shipment of long, flat items.  It is supplied flat for you to wrap around your product and sealed at the ends by your means. Corrugated Pallets http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-pallets.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-pallets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Radhika deals in heavy duty pallets widely used in each and every industry for transportation. Die Cut Corrugated Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/die-cut-corrugated-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/die-cut-corrugated-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Die Cut (Tuck-in) boxes are also called Roll End Flap Mailers and are suitable for any packaging. The front flap locks into the main body and the tuck in flaps lock in the box adding overall strength to the design. These lock flaps helps in re-locking the box once it is opened. It is, hence, very easy to re-use the box and they last really long.   Along with packing and shipping, these boxes are widely used for storing products as they can be opened and closed conveniently. They serve for a longer period of time and can be reused and kept for years if kept in a sustainable environment.   Triple Wall Corrugated 7 Ply Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/triple-wall-corrugated-7-ply-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/triple-wall-corrugated-7-ply-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Industrial Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-industrial-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/corrugated-industrial-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy duty boxes are made of double wall or triple wall (5 or 7-ply boxes). These boxes have a separate lid which fits on top of the box .These are having more strength than the regular boxes and are designed for carrying heavy products for shipping where strength and durability is required.. They are very large sized boxes and can be used to ship very heavy items over-seas. Generally used for export, these boxes have capability to carry irregular shaped products safely. These boxes could be your best choice when you are willing to ship fragile items or are worried about the abuses during the transit. These boxes provide maximum protection to the product contained inside it. Idle for shipping your sensitive items. Can also be used while re-location. Heavy Duty cartons can withstand heavy loads and hence are also ideal for packaging of shipping heavy products like automobile and industrial machinery parts. Solar and aviation related products, food, cosmetic, medicine and electronic products and other fragile items. These are also popular for freight consolidation and used for shipping purpose. HDPE Carton Box http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/hdpe-carton-box.htm http://www.radhikaequipmentsindia.com/hdpe-carton-box.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our HDPE Cartons with in house facility of Single or Multi Color Screen Printing, HDPE Material is Very usefull where waterproofing is required or Long distance Transportation is involved.